TU Berlin

Quality and Usability LabExams

Page Content

to Navigation

Exams

Exam registration during the Corona crisis:

In case you are unable to register for our exams in Qispos please use the process offered by the examination office. In that case you send the filled in form for exam registration by e-mail to the team of the examination office that is responsible for you. Further information are provided here.

 

General information:

We point out that the type of examination of our integrated courses "Speech Communication" (since the winter semester 2016/17), "Usability Engineering" and "Multimodal Interaction" (since the summer semester 2017) has changed from oral to Portfolio.

 

Re-examinations:

As the oral exams for re-examinations are done on an individual basis, the prior reservation of an examination slot one one of the days is required. Such a reservation is only possible with a proof of the official registration of the module exam with the "Prüfungsamt" (copy of the registration form, Qispos printout or alike). To reserve an individual slot for you, please contact the secretary () well in advance of the examination dates. In case that you miss a reserved examination slot, we cannot provide additional slots during this examination period.

Navigation

Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

TU Berlin

Quality and Usability LabPrüfungen

Inhalt des Dokuments

zur Navigation

Prüfungen

 Prüfungsanmeldungen während der Corona-Krise:

Sollte es Ihnen nicht möglich sein, sich zu unseren Prüfungen über Qispos anzumelden, wählen Sie bitte den vom Prüfungsamt beschriebenen Prozess. Dazu senden Sie das ausgefüllte Formular zur Prüfungsanmeldung per E-Mail an das für Sie zuständige Prüfungsteam. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie hier.

 

Allgemeines:

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Prüfungsformen unserer Integrierten Veranstaltungen "Sprachkommunikation" (seit dem Wintersemester 2016/17), "Usability Engineering" und "Multimodal Interaction" (seit dem Sommersemester 2017) von "mündlich" auf "Portfolio" umgestellt wurden.

 

Nachholprüfungen:

Da es sich bei den Prüfungen für Nachholer um Einzeltermine handelt und die Anzahl der Termine begrenzt ist, ist eine vorherige Terminabsprache unbedingt erforderlich. Ebenfalls ist ein Nachweis einer erfolgten Prüfungsanmeldung beim Prüfungsamt (Kopie des Anmeldezettels, Qispos-Ausdruck o.ä.) notwendig. Setzen Sie sich zur Anmeldung bitte rechtzeitig mit dem Sekretariat () in Verbindung. Bei Nichtwahrnehmung eines vereinbarten Termins kann kein Ersatztermin angeboten werden.

 

Navigation

Direktzugang

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe